The 3 Big….They are?

So The Social Media have a lot of Info !!….After reading and discussing yesterday to some experts in Social Media..Many agree that The Big 3 monsters of  Social Media are: Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.
I believe that if they are, however, I think Google +, could soon join them, well, personally I do not use Google +….Really, until now I wonder why not use Google +?

Each of the Big 3 are leaders… 

Facebook, tops by far the leader, with 750 million active users worldwide, according to CNET site, in the case of Facebook has a mixture of sharing our personal experiences, and also something that in some pages and saw that people uses it as a “Blog”, I think you should not give any such use; other point is Biz on FB watch this video  Facebook for business, and other things we all already know, every day more to surprise us all..! LIKE !

Twitter :  Micro-Blog, excellent, really, I love my Twitter, is very fast and you connect with the world, with only 140 characters, you have to think fast and make your idea or your story.
It has many tools, such as Tweedeck which is a good platform to “join” a, The Big 3 and Twitpic is also excellent for your pics , so You do not have Twitter yet? Follow me🙂

Some expert Twitter say it has already 360 million users

LinkedIn: Awesome !! I use it to contact my former co-workers, or some Twitter followers…It has excellent tools..LinkedInhelps you showcase your skills in the business world and work and also as a job seeker, it is important that you join groups that are related to the field of job you have or like, I recommend as my mentors join LinkedIn groups already created, and share your experiences or create your own,Polls are awesome also,  I DID !!! I want share with you this video from my mentor Sarah Santacroce.

LinkedIn, all connections respect the opinions of each and discrepancies in the discussions, Linkedin has 100 million members.

The most beautiful of this fascinating field of Social Media is that The Big 3, maybe shared with a single click, things you wrote or news we have, in one way or another,  the three are together and depend on each other also..

And I always carry with me to the Big 3  You see  :

Ok..I hope you like this information for some beginners like me….

The most important thing is to try, if you can not try you never know..Share on:                             

JC Giraldo

 

Explore posts in the same categories: android, Brands, comunication, internet, Social Media, Social Media Experts, Tweedeck, Twitter

Etiquetas: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment en “The 3 Big….They are?”


Responder

