Blogs,Blogging & Bloggers

I am reading the book by David Meerman Scott “The New Rules of Marketing & PR” – third edition, he writes in one of its chapters about us bloggers and our world.

So I decided to write a little post about our world..

I think all of us, in contrast, the NON-Blog, we are communicators for excellence in a different way, writing or speaking, we show our own experiences or things that fascinate us..

Technology helps us communicate more and more, something that is surprising is that those people within them have or had the skills of journalists, but for various reasons, either because they are timid in real life or not find the “issue” could not communicate with the blogosphere.

Now many of those we called timid, are amazing bloggers and of them we learn a lot from them.

Blogger not be determined how many blog we post – If you have other opinion please let me know maybe i need improve more -Thank You!

This is how committed we are to the world “outsite” waiting for something interesting to share with others.

I also think it’s part of being responsible and not “play” with our target audience, have a responsibility to schedule in our daily walk and pause to share our ideas.

Many people make money with blogs, but as an expert once said in an email: JC, everything is step by step, first started as an amateur and then professional and then expert…well now I’m Amateur..

Many times we get frustrated and say that “no one” “follow me”..Ok.. ask ourselves, as did I, I am writing the right topic?, I’m writing an interesting topic?, I’m helping, to the blogosphere? My Template is serious, for my audience?

When we find the answers is then that our blog will change…

something I always keep in mind is to accept positive and negative comments, that’s what we are exposed, then the negative things Let’s get the very best to make them a new weapon to communicate.

Blogfriend hope you like my post I am not an expert in social media and I’m starting  in the blogosphere, I bought the book “WordPress” for Dummies by Lisa Sabin-Wilson , I’m not be afraid to read it ..🙂

Remember :  If no one follows you…Another will follow you

JC Giraldo

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog, Bloggers, Blogging, Books, internet, management, Marketing, Marketing Media, Organizations, wordpress

Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Responder

