Social Media Women : There You Go !

Hi there !
 
I want to start this post by mentioning that I do not believe machismo still exists, it is completely behavior of the caveman era.
 
Ok… what encouraged me to write this post ? Short and concise…
 
Since I started in the world of Social Media, I found many experts  in different topics like:Twitter, Pinterest, Facebook, LinkedIn, Blogs, Google Plus and the result : Many skilled women on these topics.
 
Importantly, something which caught my attention and I would like to emphasize is women’s predisposition to help – with tips, posts, books, tweets, etc – always with good intentions, try to satisfy their clients, in this case: ME
 I think aI believe this to be a genetic disposition, really !
Women
 
Now I  “follow” many of these women and we have even become “Social Media Friends”, or mentor,  from which we share common interests and I continue learning from them.
 
This is something I wanted to highlight in this post and give thanks for, because, thanks to most of these WomenPreneurs, now I am able to get faster results in Social Media.
 
I want to especially thank all women that help me to improve everyday, no matter the language, or the country, really I feel so happy for your help ladies !
 
I hope you like this post!
 
JC Giraldo

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog, comunication, Leaderships, management, Marketing, Marketing Media, Social Media, Social Media Books, Social Media Experts, Social Media Women, Twitter, Women

Etiquetas: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment en “Social Media Women : There You Go !”


  1. Muchas Gracias! Lovely blog and sentiment,

    Natascha


Responder

